Go To Search
Staff DirectoryContact Us
Click to Home
School Board
School Board Members
  • Erwin Schwartz, Jr. - President 
  • Chris Wilde - Vice President 
  • Doug Dusek - Secretary 
  • Brandon Braden - Member 
  • Curtis Holtman - Member 
  • Michael Jones- Member 
  • David Kubenka - Member 

Scheduled Meetings
Regular School Board Meetings are held the second Tuesday or Wednesday of each month, at 7:00 pm, in the Wall ISD Administration Building. 

Local Government Officer Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Local Government And Elected Officials
News Flash EventsOutstanding Achievements