2022-2023 PTO Officers:

Co-Presidents: Linsey Daniel, Deepa Floyd, Miranda Houser
Vice President - Berkeley Puckitt
Secretary - Roxie Holik
Treasurer  - Nikki Felcman

 Past Presidents:

2021-2022 - Linsey Daniel
2020-2021 - Deepa Floyd
2019-2020 - Miranda Houser
2018-2019 - April Bowman

PTO Bylaws:

Contact PTO at:


Facebook: Wall Elementary PTO (@wallelementarypto)

Thank you for supporting Wall Elementary PTO!

For technical questions and comments regarding this website, including accessibility concerns, please contact the Webmaster.